Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Professional. Timely service. Described in detail all the work needed now, and what can wait until next time. And on top of that, fairly priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Mr. Patterson was very helpful and professional. Also, Mr. Kenyon Hill provided such exceptional customer service. I appreciated how thorough he was with explaining the state of the art technology that the car has. I rate them 11/10! I would definitely recommend and even come back! My experience here exceeded my expectations. Thanks guys you are awesome sauce.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Six years of great sales and service. This was recall visit due to computer upgrade. Done quickly and successfully. Service area well organized and professional,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I am always pleased by the service that I get from your dealership and the pleasant and helpful attitudes that are displayed. That is why I always come back to Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was great to work with in the service department. Thorough and respectful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My experience at Hendrick has always been awesome. Their team always helps me out and scheduling appointments has been very easy. I have had Dan Cannon help with my services for my car and he is great, and always helps me! Would recommend your car getting service there!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Professional, welcoming and honest. And another sentence to take the word count for this review to the mandatory minimum of twenty-five words per review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We had a good experience at the dealership. The process was low stress and they worked with us to get to a good purchase price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great experience working with Don on my periodic full service for my CRV. He answered all my questions very professionally, and friendly, helping me understand exactly what was being recommended and why. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review